70 Sacral Chakra Affirmations for Joy, passion, and emotional healing

Are you facing problems in developing your self-confidence? Are you feeling emotionally or creatively imbalanced and not getting a way to come out of this? Do not worry I am here to help you out by using Sacral chakra affirmations. These are specific affirmations for the people who have the problem of a low sense of self-worth. You will be able to tackle the issues related to negative emotions by using these affirmations. So, let’s start the article by having some idea about the sacral chakra.

Sacral chakra:

Chakras are essential for creating balance in life. The sacral chakra is about creating a purposeful and passionate life. This is the second basic chakra and is located between the root chakra and solar plexus chakra. It helps us to interact with the outside world in a happy and inspirational way. The sacral chakra is important for anyone who wants to achieve emotional stability in life.

Basic facts about the sacral chakra:

Sacral Chakra is also termed Svadhisthana Chakra. Here are some main facts regarding sacral chakra affirmations;

Location: It is located in the lower abdomen and pelvis region.

Association: It is associated with creativity, feelings, emotions, sexuality, and sensuality.

Balanced sacral chakra: Balanced chakra makes you feel happy, kind, passionate, and friendly.

Imbalanced sacral chakra: When your sacral chakra is imbalanced it causes emotional imbalance, lack of confidence, poor creativity, habitual disorders, lack of sex drive, and bladder problems.

ALSO READ   Funny Affirmations That Harnessing Humor for Positive Change

Colour: Orange color is its indication.

Mantra: Vam is the mantra used for the sacral chakra.

Symbol: It is represented by 6 petaled loti.

Element: Water is its element.

Yoga Poses: Following yoga poses are famous for sacral chakra;

  • Goddess Pose.
  • Pigeon Pose.
  • Reverse Warrior.

Crystals: Carnelian, Orange Calcite, Tiger Eye, and Citrine are major crystals for manifesting sacral chakra.

Essential Oils: Orange, Ylang Yang, and Sandalwood are oils used for the sacral chakra.

Benefits of sacral chakra affirmations:

Sacral chakra affirmations are useful in the following ways;

  1. Build up confidence:

Despite what people may think, confidence can be learned. Affirmations can become a platform to slowly build up your confidence, confidence is built from a positive outlook towards yourself and knowing your worth to others.

By convincing yourself of your worth – you can naturally build your self-confidence.

  1. Positive self-Image:

Sacral chakra affirmations remove the negative self-image and develop confidence. When you keep on repeating positive statements to yourself, it might be helpful. You will begin to see positivity in yourself.

  1. Provide peace of mind and control your emotions:

Sacral chakra affirmations are the best way to control your feelings and emotions during difficult situations. Using and repeating sacral chakra affirmations are used to overcome stress and anxiety. It helps to calm down your mind and makes you feel relaxed.

Imbalanced sacral chakra:

Symptoms of imbalanced chakra are;

  • Exaggerated emotions and feelings.
  • More drama.
  • Stress and anxiety
  • Excessive fantasy.
  • Less gratitude.
  • Emotional instability.
  • Insecurity and less effective emotions.
  • Lack of desires.
  • Lack of enjoyment and happiness.
  • Laziness and tiredness.
  • Poor vision and creativity.
  • Less authenticity.
  • Deficiency of creativity.
  • Feeling ashamed of sexuality.
  • Insufficient passion.
  • Lack of self-esteem and confidence.
  • Lower back pain.
ALSO READ   40+ Family Affirmations for a Strong and Happy Family

Also Read: 85 Crown Chakra Affirmations To Empower Your Highest Self

70 Sacral Chakra affirmations for joy, passion, creativity, and emotional healing:

  1. I am doing my best with the fullest of my energy.
  2. I am happy and satisfied with my life.
  3. I am unique within myself.
  4. I am a passionate person.
  5. I deserve the best in my life.
  6. I am letting go of negative thoughts.
  7. I love myself.
  8. I do not feel shy to express my pain.
  9. I have the power to accept and love others.
  10. I will attract love towards myself one day.
  11. I am capable of pursuing my dreams.
  12. I accept people along with their faults.
  13. My heart is open to goodness.
  14. I am afraid of my future.
  15. I am mentally peaceful.
  16. I respect and honor my boundaries.
  17. I do not want to break other people’s limits too.
  18. I understand the problems of people.
  19. I am independent.
  20. I do not believe in false love.
  21. I take care of myself.
  22. I care about my relations.
  23. I can complete my tasks within time limits.
  24. I am perfect.
  25. I enjoy my life and feel happy every time.
  26. I do not hurt and trouble people.
  27. I am wealthy, healthy and beautiful.
  28. I am taking steps to improve myself.
  29. I am passionate and confident.
  30. I love all of my capabilities.
  31. Hardships cannot limit my power.
  32. I feel good after talking to friends.
  33. I spend time with my friends.
  34. My life is perfect and unique.
  35. I love my belongings.
  36. I allow everyone to see goodness in me.
  37. I spread positivity and hope among people.
  38. My intentions and emotions are sacred.
  39. I am enjoying my life to the fullest of my energy.
  40. I pay attention to my thoughts.
  41. I show my care for my beloved ones.
  42. I love creativity and work on creative things.
  43. I show my creations to others.
  44. I build deep and sincere connections with people.
  45. My friends are very close to me.
  46. My past will never control my present or future.
  47. I trust my partner.
  48. I am not worried about what people think about me.
  49. My body is fit and sacred.
  50. I am full of enthusiasm and energy.
  51. I love all the creation of the universe.
  52. I spend my life with love, fun, and happiness.
  53. I am desirable for achieving goals.
  54. I enjoy every moment of my life.
  55. I am capable of fulfilling my desires.
  56. I welcome new experiences.
  57. I am grooming myself.
  58. Self-expression is before me.
  59. I am loving.
  60. I am determined and have a positive mindset.
  61. I am sensible.
  62. I love to play with children.
  63. I do not give tough times to others for my satisfaction.
  64. I am not aggressive.
  65. I take physical as well as spiritual care of myself.
  66. I am an authentic soul.
  67. I respect those who respect me.
  68. I enjoy freedom.
  69. My emotions are always balanced.
  70. I honor the sacred body in which my soul exists.
ALSO READ   85 Crown Chakra Affirmations To Empower Your Highest Self

I hope you enjoyed this amazing article based on sacral chakra affirmations. It will be helpful to you to spending beautiful life. Because it is necessary to enjoy life and feel free to express yourself. These sacral chakra affirmations are important for inspiring you to create more fun and happiness in life.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *